No. 1 Field Detention Barracks Staff
Fort Henry, Soest, Germany - 67
Closing out celebrations for N0.1 FDB
Shown in the above photograph taken at the official closing out dinner for No. 1 FDB are: left to right, rear row - Sgt Tony Cannons, Sgt Lee Leighburg, Sgt Hughes, Sgt Vic Lesyshen, Sgt Pete Alexander, Cpl (retired MWO) Bill Hendrickson (RCASC, Chief Cook), Sgt Tiny Burnett, Sgt Jim Wheeler, unidentified, unidentified and Sgt Bill Nagy. Front row - Cpl Tom Gullon, Sgt Pete Kline, Lt Robert (Bob) Morey, CWO Reg Crawford, Capt Roy Parker, MWO Red Forrester, unidentified and unidentified. Click here to email the Web Master if you recognize anyone in the photo.
Photo provided by retired MWO William (Bill) Hendrickson, the Unit's Chief Cook who is shown standing in the rear row, center.